закрыть
Yuri Berestov

Yuri Berestov

Yuri Vladimirovich Berestov (born March 25, 1975, Perm) - councillor to the Deputy Prime Minister of the Chechen Republic; Honorary Member of the Hermitage Friends Club; founder and CEO of the AIRA company.

The creator of the unique image of the city of Almetyevsk in Tatarstan, due to which the city became a winner at the Moscow International Forum in two categories: The Startup Capital of Russia and the title of The Most Comfortable Urban Settlement in Russia 2017. The Startup Capital of Russia and the title of The Most Comfortable Urban Settlement in Russia 2017.

Author and developer of the first in Russia Under-foot traffic light..

The ideologist and creator of the infrastructural bicycle project Smart Track.

Philanthropist. Since 2013 he is a member of the Hermitage Friends Club, he regularly supports museum programs and implements his own projects aimed at popularizing the history of Russia. Implements a program on the reconstruction of the monuments of architectural heritage in the Chechen Republic, illuminating the old watchtowers, with the aim of developing tourism in the Republic. In June 2017, opened an open-air museum called "The New Life of Khoy" in the highlands among the ancient ruins of Khoy village, which became a popular tourist destination, as well as a creative exhibition space for talented photographers and artists.

The rightholder of brands AIRA, SELIN, Smart Track, and EKKA-needles.

Yuri Berestov

Смотрите также

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть
Юрий Берестов

Юрий Берестов

Юрий Владимирович Берестов (род. 25 марта 1975, Пермь) — советник заместителя Председателя Правительства Чеченской Республики; почетный член Клуба Друзей Эрмитажа; основатель и генеральный директор компании «Айра».

Создатель уникального имиджа города Альметьевска в Татарстане, благодаря которому город получил победу на Московском международном форуме сразу в двух номинациях: Стартап-столица России и звание «Самого благоустроенного городского поселения России 2017».

Автор и разработчик первого в России “Светофора под ногами”.

Идеолог и создатель инфраструктурного велопроекта Smart Track.

Меценат. С 2013 года является членом Клуба Друзей Эрмитажа, регулярно поддерживает музейные программы и реализует собственные проекты направленные на популяризацию истории России. Реализует программу по воссозданию памятников архитектурного наследия в Чеченской Республике, подсвечивая старинные смотровые башни, с целью развития туризма в республике. В июле 2017 года в высокогорье среди древних развалин городища Хой, открыл музей под открытым небом “Новая жизнь Хой”, который стал популярным местом для туристов, а также является креативным выставочным пространством для талантливых фотографов и художников.

Правообладатель брендов Айра, Селин, Smart Track, Экка хвоя.

Юрий Берестов

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога