закрыть
Illumination

Illumination

Light is one of the most important elements of the urban infrastructure. For many years, AIRA has been working on developing and manufacturing light structures and equipment for decorating streets, parks, squares and public spaces, as well as making the city a safer place.

Architectural lighting and stationary illumination

Architectural lighting and stationary illumination of buildings, structures, and green areas require a highly professional approach as they have to be durable. Modern illumination tools help designers to embody their creative ideas and look at ordinary objects from a new angle.

The basis of architectural illumination are flashlights, both classical and made from innovative materials. In its work, AIRA is actively using flashlights made of SELIN, an internally developed material, which has a number of advantages over traditional ones. Such flashlights are energy-efficient so they can be very bright even with a small power capacity. In addition, AIRA uses special lenses that enhance light, so the brightness of a flashlight with a power of only 10 W with a lens is comparable to a conventional flashlight at 30 W. This approach also helps to seriously optimize energy costs.

Decorative lighting

By the New Year holidays the city is transformed: streets and parks are highlighted by thousands of lights from garlands, banners, street decorations, and various art objects. AIRA creates comprehensive decoration solutions for city administrations and implements design projects for illumination of commercial objects. AIRA's portfolio includes decorations of large shopping centers in Moscow and St. Petersburg such as TsUM, Okhta Moll, and Galeria. When in 2017 TsUM was decorated with our illumination design, it was titled the Best Commercial Facade Design for the New Year.

Media Facades

Compared to traditional advertising formats, video advertising attracts much more attention of the audience. One of the biggest recent trends is media facades. This is a lightweight construction of aluminum tubes and LED screen, which can be any shape, size, and configuration. Excellent video quality with a large viewing angle even on a very large surface and no restrictions on the volume of broadcasts make media facades attractive for installation in shopping and entertainment centers, airports, restaurants, as well as on the exterior surface of buildings. The material is waterproof, durable and resistant to any weather conditions.

Media facades have a high light transmission - from 20% to 80%, depending on the pixel pitch, so it does not violate the architectural appearance of the building or interfere with the natural passage of the sunlight.

Light installations

It is difficult to imagine the appearance of a modern city without luminous installations: when the city is covered with snow, fabulous luminous arches on the streets of the park, shimmering figures of animals and birds, and magical bright patterns add variety to the familiar landscape and serve as an additional source of lighting. Each year AIRA develops new product lines, reinterpreting traditional New Year and winter symbols.

Despite the seeming fragility and elegance, all of our art-objects are extremely resistant to uneasy weather conditions in winter. At the request of the customer, light installations can consist of white or multi-colored LEDs, and have a given light dynamics. All constructions are made of fireproof ecological materials, which meet even the strictest sanitary standards.

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть

Освещение

Свет – один из важнейших элементов городской инфраструктуры. "Айра" уже много лет занимается разработкой и производством световых конструкций и оборудования, которые украшают улицы, парки, скверы и общественные пространства, и делают город безопасным местом.

Архитектурная и стационарная подсветка

Архитектурная и стационарная подсветка зданий, сооружений, зеленых зон требует высокопрофессионального подхода, так как создается на года. С помощью современных осветительных приборов дизайнер воплощает оригинальные идеи и заставить взглянуть на привычные в дневном освещении объекты под новым углом.

Основу архитектурной подсветки составляют прожекторы – как классические, так и из инновационных материалов. Компания "Айра" активно внедряет в городскую среду прожекторы из SELIN – материала собственной разработки, который имеет ряд преимуществ перед традиционными. Даже при небольшой мощности освещения они создают яркую подсветку, так как являются энергосберегающими. Кроме того, для них "Айра" использует специальные линзы, усиливающие свет, и яркость прожектора мощностью всего 10 Вт с линзой сравнима с обычным прожектором на 30 Вт. Такой подход помогает еще и серьезно оптимизировать затраты на электроэнергию.

Декоративная подсветка

К новогодним праздникам город преображается: улицы и парки подсвечиваются тысячами огоньков – это все гирлянды, перетяжки, консоли, разнообразные арт-объекты. "Айра" создает как комплексные решения по украшению города по заказу администрации, так и разрабатывает и реализует дизайнерские проекты подсветки коммерческих объектов. В портфолио компании - украшения крупных торговых центров Москвы и Петербурга: ЦУМ, Охта-Молл, Галерея. В 2017 году ЦУМ со световым проектом от нашей компании занял первое место в Москве как лучший оформленный коммерческий фасад к Новому году.

Медиафасады

По сравнению с традиционными рекламными форматами, видеореклама привлекает гораздо больше внимания аудитории. В моде последних лет – медиафасады: легкая конструкция из алюминиевых трубок и светодиодного экрана, которая может быть любой формы, размера и конфигурации. Отличное качество видео с большим углом обзора даже на очень большой поверхности и отсутствие ограничений по объему трансляций делают медиафасады привлекательными для установки в торговых и развлекательных центрах, аэропортах, ресторанах, а также на внешней поверхности зданий. Материал устойчив к погодным явлениям, водонепроницаем и долговечен.

Медиафасады обладают высокой светопропускаемостью - от 20% до 80% в зависимости от шага пикселя, не нарушая таким образом архитектурный облик здания и не препятствуя естественному распространению солнечного света.

Световые инсталляции

Без световых инсталляций сложно представить облик современного мегаполиса зимой: когда город укрыт снегом, сказочные светящиеся арки на улицах парка, мерцающие фигурки животных и птиц, волшебные яркие узоры вносят разнообразие в привычный ландшафт и служат дополнительным источником света. Каждый год "Айра" разрабатывает новые линейки продукции, переосмысляя традиционные новогодние и зимние символы.

Несмотря на видимую хрупкость и изящность, все наши арт-объекты крайне устойчивы к непростым погодным условиям зимой. По желанию заказчика световые инсталляции могут состоять из белых или цветных светодиодов, и иметь заданную световую динамику. Все конструкции выполнены из пожаробезопасных экологичных материалов, соответствующих самым строгим санитарным нормам.

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога