закрыть

Flower beds

The development of a comfortable urban environment goes hand in hand with the need to increase green areas and vegetation. Flower beds are objects of lanscape design which solve several problems at once. First, they are a strategic environmental regulation of the microclimate of the city suffering from gas pollution. Second, they help to create a visually pleasant and animated urban space which positively affects the emotional state of citizens.

AIRA works on creating such hardscape elements as single and multilayer flower beds and cache-pot for decorating city streets and public areas. Our flower beds are used not only as a part of the street or courtyard spaces, they also complement the architectural landscape of the city and even automobile highways.

Flower beds

AIRA offers the creation of theme flower beds to prepare the city for a holiday or a large-scale event. For example, for Easter, we have developed flower beds in the form of an eggshell, painted in different colors.

Changing the idea of the traditional visual appearance, we created structural frames of flower beds from LED lamps. It adds light to city streets and works as a creative approach to the decoration of the urban environment at the same time.

The use of multi-layered flower beds is an architectural and at the same time ecological solution. Such flower beds act as an independent element of decor, create a visually pleasing image of the city and simultaneously perform important ecological functions.

Planters

Flowerbeds are a green element of the zoning of park areas and squares, city streets. AIRA creates spectacular floral compositions and develops creative flower beds from environmentally friendly materials of various shapes and sizes. As well as flower beds, planters can be made multilayered, filling them with one- and multi-color floral compositions or evergreen plants.

Cache-pots for fences

This is a popular element of the improvement of loaded highways or central roads. They are a constructive and at the same time aesthetic way to separate the roadway from pedestrian areas and absorb part of the exhaust gases and dust. Considering our climatic conditions, we are creating cache-pots of frost-resistant materials. This makes our urban spaces green even in the cold season.

Cache-pots on light poles

City improvement is not always underfoot or at eye level. Mounted on the poles of the lighting, cache-pots decorate a nice looking street or park alley, creating the effect of airiness of the overall design composition.

Sensory gardens

Additional functions of green architecture include creative installations and street lighting elements. Flower beds are also an important part of sensory gardens, small mobile islands of nature, that citizens lack. The peculiarity of such gardens is the obligatory tactile contact with nature.

Flower beds

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть

Цветники

Развитие комфортной городской среды идет рука об руку с необходимостью увеличения зеленых насаждений и растительности. Цветники – объект оформления ландшафтного дизайна, который решает сразу несколько проблем. Во-первых, это стратегически экологическое регулирование микроклимата города, страдающего от загазованности. Во-вторых, с помощью них создается визуально приятное и оживленное городское пространство, что положительно влияет на эмоциональное состояние жителей больших городов.

Компания "Айра" занимается производством таких малых архитектурных форм, как одноярусные и многоярусные цветники, клумбы, кашпо для декорирования городских улиц и общественных зон. С нами цветники становятся не только частью уличных или дворовых пространств, но и дополнением архитектурного ландшафта города и даже автомобильных магистралей.

Цветники

"Айра" предлагает создание тематических цветников для подготовки городского пространства к празднику или масштабному событию. Так, к Пасхе мы разработали цветники в форме яичной скорлупы, выкрашенной в разные цвета.

Меняя представление о традиционном визуальном облике, мы создали каркасы цветников из светодиодных ламп. Это одновременно и дополнительное освещение уличных пространств, и креативный подход к оформлению открытых городских пространств.

Архитектурное и одновременно экологичное решение – использование многоярусных цветников. Такие цветники выступают в качестве самостоятельного элемента декора, создают визуально-приятный образ города и одновременно выполняют важные экологические функции.

Клумбы

Клумбы - “зеленый” элемент зонирования парковых зон и скверов, городских улиц. “Айра” создает эффектные цветочные композиции и разрабатывает креативные дизайнерские клумбы из экологичных материалов самых разных форм и размеров. Также, как и цветники, клумбы можно сделать многоярусными, наполнив их одно- и многоцветными цветочными композициями или вечнозелеными растениями.

Кашпо на ограждения

Популярный элемент благоустройства загруженных магистралей или центральных дорог. Они конструктивно и при этом эстетично отделяют проезжую часть от пешеходных зон и поглощают часть выхлопных газов и пыли. Учитывая наши климатические условия, мы создали кашпо из морозоустойчивых материалов. Так городские пространства остаются озелененными даже в холодное время года.

Кашпо на освещение

Благоустройство не всегда находится под ногами или на уровне нашего взгляда. Установленные на опоры освещения, кашпо формирует приятную глазу перспективу улицы или парковой аллеи, создавая эффект воздушности общей композиции оформления.

Сенсорные сады

Дополнительные функции зеленой архитектуры – это креативные инсталляции и элементы уличного освещения. Цветники также являются важной частью сенсорных садов – небольших мобильных островков природы, недостающих жителям мегаполисов. Особенность таких садов – это обязательный тактильный контакт с природой.

Цветники

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога