закрыть

Shopping centers

The New Year's fuss is always associated with the purchase of gifts. Throughout December, citizens spend hours in shopping centers in search of best presents for their loved ones. Such shopping sprees are often tiresome, so it very easy to lose a holiday feeling.

New Year interiors of shopping centers

In order to keep this feeling and inspire customers to buy New Year gifts, we offer comprehensive solutions for the stylish New Year design of shopping centers. AIRA designs and creates unique decoration projects, rethinking traditional New Year symbols and favorite children's fairy tales.

Illumination

Lights and tricks of light are the most common tools for interior New Year decorations. Curtain lights are used to adorn large areas like walls and lift shafts creating an effect of a golden or silver rain, and various suspended structures with New Year motifs seem to soar in the air.

The Promenade of Stars - this is the name of the collection of LED objects, specially designed by AIRA for the New Year decoration. We did not stop with the stars and came up with a whole series of lamps and lights: from transparent balls to multi-faceted futuristic figures.

Luminous arches of different shapes will decorate the shopping avenues and become an ideal object for a festive photo shoot in addition to buying presents. In the process of manufacturing LED structures, we use lightweight materials which simplify the installation and operation of objects, and, in addition, do not make space look heavier.

Art objects

In large malls and entertainment centers, art objects become a part of the overall design of the place, as well as the central sense-building component. A huge gift box, Christmas balls on stands, mobile figures of Grandfather Frost and Snow Maiden - all of them can be executed in any color at the request of the customer.

Art objects are also commonly used as places for photo sessions, so we try to make them more suitable for such purposes: A special dais and a convenient location will certainly help visitors to make a perfect selfie!

New Year suspended structures

Giant Christmas balls hanging from the ceiling, disco-balls, candies, huge bells - all the decorations seem to have come from the pages of Alice in Wonderland. Visitors get into this New Year fairy tale, created by our own hands. New Year suspended decorations help to transform the interior place the necessary accents in its festive design.

In the Russian Space collection, our designer successfully implemented the idea of massive New Year decorations, which can be used both indoors and outdoors. This was possible due to the use of durable materials resistant to any weather conditions. Decorations from this collection can be hung on suspensions or set as stand-alone art objects.

Shopping centers

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть

Торговые центры

Предновогодняя суета всегда ассоциируется у нас с покупкой подарков. В течение всего декабря горожане часами проводят в торговых центрах в поиске самого удачного презента. Такие походы нередко выматывают, а ощущение праздника легко улетучиваются.

Новогодние интерьеры торговых центров

Чтобы поддержать его и вдохновить посетителей на поиск новогодних подарков, мы предлагаем комплексные решения по оформлению торговых центров в единой стилевой концепции. “Айра” проектирует и создаем оригинальные дизайнерские проекты, переосмысливая традиционные новогодние символы и любимые детские сказки.

Световое оформление

Свет и игра со светом – самые распространенные инструменты подготовки помещений к Новому году. Световые занавесы украшают большие площади: стены и лифтовые шахты, эффектными золотистыми и серебристыми волнами спускаясь вниз, а световые перетяжки с новогодними мотивами, кажется, парят в воздухе сами по себе.

Променад звезд – так называется коллекция светодиодных объектов, специально разработанная дизайнерами “Айра” для новогоднего оформления. Звездами мы не ограничились и придумали целую серию светильников: от прозрачных шаров до многогранных футуристических фигур.

Светящиеся арки разных форм украсят торговые аллеи и станут идеальным объектом для праздничной фотосессии в перерывах между покупками. В процессе производства светодиодных конструкций мы используем облегченные материалы: это упрощает монтаж и процесс эксплуатации объектов, и, кроме того, не утяжеляет пространство.

Арт-объекты

В крупных моллах и развлекательных центрах арт-объекты становятся как частью общего оформления помещения, так и центральным смыслообразующим компонентом. Коробка подарков выше человеческого роста, новогодние шары на подставках, подвижные фигуры Деда Мороза и Снегурочки - все они могут быть выполнены в любом цветовом исполнении по желанию заказчика.

Часто арт-объекты - привлекательное место для проведения фотосессий, и в таком случае мы делаем их максимально подходящими для этих целей: специальный помост и удобное расположение помогают сделать идеальное селфи!

Новогодние подвесы

Свисающие с потолка гигантские новогодние шары, диско-шары, подвесы-монпансье, огромные колокольчики – все украшения будто бы сошли со страниц книги "Алиса в стране чудес". Посетители попадают в настоящую новогоднюю сказку, созданную нашими руками. С помощью новогодних подвесов можно легко преобразить внутреннее пространство и расставить нужные акценты в его оформлении.

В коллекции "Русский космос" наши дизайнеры удачно воплотили идею массивных новогодних украшений, которые можно эксплуатировать как внутри помещения, так и снаружи. Это стало возможным благодаря использованию высокопрочного материала, устойчивого к любым погодным условиям. Игрушки из этой коллекции можно закрепить на подвесах или установить как самостоятельные арт-объекты.

Торговые центры

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога