закрыть

Cross street decorations

In terms of all city decorations for the New Year celebration, the most important part is decorating main avenues and central squares. LED cross street decorations and various LED constructions create fabulous compositions based on tricks of the light and contrast with the environment. Plasticity of the material allows us to create decorations of the most unusual shapes, maintaining a common style and creating the right mood.

New Year cross street decorations

The main trend in cross street designs today is a harmonious combination with the architectural landscape of the city and nature. Festive decorations should be a part of the general concept, they should be light and airy.

Therefore, the trend is to use weightless LED cross street decorations for urban design. They can be made in different styles: classic or futuristic. Cross street decorations remain the most understandable and popular element of festive decoration for city administrations and residents. If a controller is included, they can be modified with various dynamic effects: flickering, smooth changes in the glow, slow lighting up and dowsing.

Most often this option is used for decorating the central streets of the city. In the case of St. Petersburg, such designs are also used to decorate space above the canals. When the water is not yet frozen, and the ice is not covered with snow, LED structures are reflected in the water, creating an unusual effect of mysterious flicker on the water surface.

Cross street decorations should not distract drivers or blind them with their glow. So, for such constructions, AIRA chooses LEDs with a warm glow with minimal dynamics. In addition to the decorative function, LED cross street decorations also serve as a source of illumination, making it safe to walk along the streets even on dark winter evenings.

Production of cross street decorations

In the manufacture of our cross street designs, AIRA uses materials that allow us to lighten the construction as much as possible. The main thing is the space between the elements, which creates a feeling of airiness and lightness of the whole structure. Nevertheless, despite the seeming fragility, our decorations are resistant to winds and unfavorable weather conditions.

In addition, we try to choose both inexpensive and high-quality materials. Each light-emitting diode is enclosed in the strong housing resistant to frosts which positively affects the durability of the construction. In addition to LEDs, we often use film and stained glass materials. They allow us to play with light: reflect the sun's light and create original lighting effects.

Cross street decorations

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть

Перетяжки

Самое большое внимание в городах при новогоднем украшении уделяется оформлению проспектов и центральных площадей. Светодиодные перетяжки и разнообразные конструкции из светодиодных элементов создают сказочные композиции на основе игры света и контраста с окружающей средой. Пластичность материала позволяет создавать украшения самых необычных форм, выдерживая общую стилистику и создавая нужное настроение.

Новогодние перетяжки

Главный тренд городских перетяжек сегодня – это гармоничное сочетание с архитектурным ландшафтом города и природой. Праздничные украшения не должны выбиваться из общей концепции, визуально утяжелять и ограничивать пространство.

Поэтому для городского оформления все чаще используют невесомые светодиодные перетяжки. Они могут быть выполнены в различных стилях: классическом или футуристическом. Перетяжки остаются наиболее понятным и популярным элементом праздничного оформления для городских администраций и жителей города. При подключении контроллера перетяжки дополняются различными динамическими эффектами: мерцанием, переливами, плавным зажиганием или погашением.

Чаще всего такой вариант декорирования располагается на центральных улицах города. В случае с Петербургом перетяжки также используют для украшения пространства над каналами. Когда вода еще не застыла, а лед не засыпало снегом, светодиодные конструкции отражаются в воде, создавая необычный эффект таинственного мерцания на водной глади.

Перетяжки над проезжими частями не должны отвлекать внимание водителей и ослеплять своим свечением. Для таких конструкций “Айра” подбирает светодиоды теплого свечения с минимальной динамикой. Помимо декоративной функции светодиодные перетяжки также служат источником освещения, и по улицам комфортно гулять даже темными зимними вечерами.

Изготовление перетяжек

В процессе изготовления перетяжек компания “Айра” использует материалы, которые позволяют максимально облегчить украшение. Главное – это пространство между элементами, которое создает ощущение воздушности и легкости всей конструкции. Тем не менее, несмотря на кажущуюся хрупкость, наши перетяжки устойчивы к ветрам и неблагоприятным погодным условиям.

В процессе изготовления мы выбираем такие экономичные и качественные материалы. Каждый светодиод заключен в прочный корпус, выдерживающий большие морозы, что положительно сказывается на износостойкости конструкции. Помимо светодиодных светильников, мы нередко прибегаем к использованию пленки и витражных материалов. Они позволяют играть со светом: отражать солнечные лучи и создавать оригинальные световые эффекты.

Перетяжки

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога