закрыть
Products

Big cities today are changing faster than people can understand and comprehend it. Architects, urbanists, and designers must learn how to respond to new challenges. Over 13 years of work, the AIRA company has made great progress in resolving this issue and has secured the title of the innovation leader. We are trusted by heads of regions, city mayors, owners of large international companies and local brands. Obviously, there are several reasons for that.

Investments in design

The most important thing about our work is human capital assets. We find young designers and architects and create conditions for them to work and create in the most comfortable environment, investing money in their development. AIRA can be very proud of the fact that over the years it managed not to repeat itself, continuously creating unique products in any sphere, be it city illumination, complex decoration for celebrations, decorations of shopping centers, or hardscape elements. We carefully observe the world trends, but we prefer to be trendsetters. AIRA is not ashamed of presenting its catalogs at the leading international exhibitions.

Eternal values

Copying other people's ideas and creating fakes can definitely accelerate the development and production, as well as reduce their cost. However, creating fakes does not mean long-term work and a good company image.

Innovations

Smart technologies are a new necessary minimum for a modern metropolis, as requirements to the urban environment are growing every day. SMART should become a part of our daily life: a full-fledged infrastructure for cyclists with special lighting that provides complete safety, intelligent children's play areas, luminous roads and sidewalks with clear and transparent navigation, visible at any time of the year - AIRA introduces such innovations that tomorrow will be mandatory for the urban environment.

Technopark and AIRA's own production

A few years ago, AIRA began to develop new directions and invest in innovative projects. We reoriented to high-tech production: now, we invent and use materials that work with their own interactive systems. One of our major innovations, SELIN, an optical shockproof polymer used for the production of intelligent lighting systems, has already proved its advantages over traditional materials in a variety of implemented projects. Our next step is the launch of our very own industrial technopark in the Leningrad Region in July 2018, that will serve for the needs of the city. It will unite young architects, designers, urbanists and manufacturers of hardscape elements for successful work on the Creating a Comfortable Urban Environment federal program.

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть
Продукция

Большие города сегодня меняются быстрее, чем люди успевают об этом подумать и осмыслить. И архитекторы, урбанисты, дизайнеры должны научиться реагировать на новые вызовы. Компания “Айра” за 14 лет работы на рынке далеко продвинулась в решении этого вопроса и закрепила за собой звание флагмана инноваций. Нам доверяют руководители регионов и мэры городов, владельцы крупных международных компаний и локальные бренды. Тому есть несколько причин.

Инвестиции в дизайн

Самое главное в нашей работе - это человеческий капитал. Мы находим молодых дизайнеров и архитекторов, которым создаем все условия для комфортной работы и творчества, вкладывая деньги в их развитие. “Айра” по праву может гордиться тем, что за годы работы удалось ни разу не повториться, непрерывно создавая авторские уникальные продукты в любой сфере, будь то городская подсветка, комплексное украшение праздников, декор торговых центров, малые архитектурные формы. Мы внимательно наблюдаем за мировыми тенденциями, однако предпочитаем сами быть законодателями трендов. И “Айра” не стыдно представить свои каталоги на ведущих международных выставках.

Вечные ценности

Копирование чужих идей и создание фейков, безусловно, может ускорить и удешевить разработку и производство. Однако фейк - это не про долгосрочную работу и хороший имидж.

Инновации

Умные технологии - новый необходимый минимум для современного мегаполиса, так как требования к городскому пространству с каждым днем все выше. SMART должен стать частью нашей повседневной жизни: полноценная инфраструктура для велосипедистов с подсветкой, обеспечивающей полную безопасность, интеллектуальные детские площадки, световые дороги и тротуары с понятной и прозрачной навигацией, заметной в любое время года - “Айра” внедряет в городскую среду те инновации, которые завтра будут обязательны.

Технопарк и собственное производство

Несколько лет назад “Айра” начала развивать новые направления и инвестировать в инновационные проекты. Мы переориентировались на высокотехнологичное производство - изобретаем и внедряем материалы, которые работают в комплексе с собственными интерактивными системами. Одна из наших разработок - материал SELIN, оптический ударопрочный полимер, применяемый для производства световых систем с интеллектуальным управлением - уже доказал свои преимущества перед традиционными материалами во множестве реализованных проектов. Следующий наш шаг - это запуск в июле 2018 года собственного промышленного технопарка в Ленинградской области для нужд города. Он объединит молодых архитекторов, дизайнеров, урбанистов и производителей малых архитектурных форм для успешной работы над федеральной программой “Формирование комфортной городской среды”.

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога