закрыть

Stands and kiosks

What associations does the word "kiosk" cause in most people in Russia? Probably, the first thing is a simple small street module designed mainly for selling all types of goods or a newspaper stand. However, both the first and the second often become compositionally separate elements of the urban space, which may not fit into the concept of the city.

AIRA uses such an approach to the creation of a beautiful urban environment, where each element does not just play its role but becomes a part of a single creative idea. General stylistics is responsible for the harmonization of urban space. We build small modules into urban spaces, creating individual, but at the same time, conceptual kiosks, and we work with their location and navigation in space.

Design of kiosks

In the process of manufacturing our kiosks, we use only high-quality materials. All elements are optional, they are selected in accordance with the individual wishes of customers. Therefore, a simple but stylish module can be modified with various elements depending on the final functions.

Most often we use light boxes with built-in interior lights, awnings, LED lighting and multiple-layer glass. All elements are responsible not only for the design but also for the functionality of the kiosk. Lights mark the kiosk in the dark. Folding or facade awnings protect visitors from sun and weather and make the process of selecting products more comfortable. LEDs provide economical energy consumption, and a high-quality glass and innovative materials are responsible for the durability.

Theme kiosks

For over 4 years, AIRA has been working with the main residence of Grandfather Frost (Santa Clause) in Veliky Ustyug. We are developing infrastructural facilities including fair kiosks and small residences of Grandfather Frost, which are installed in Russian cities. The conceptual framework of the project is the traditional Russian style. Such festive kiosks become a place for holding city events throughout the year.

All infrastructure facilities, including kiosks, are developed from materials capable of withstanding even the harshest Russian winter. The use of fiberglass composite makes it possible to simplify the design and maintain the durability - in terms of stability, this material can be compared with steel.

Another AIRA's successful project is the Veduchi sky resort in the Chechen Republic. Our designers have developed an individual concept of the resort - from trademarks to benches and kiosks. The construction of the latter required special attention due to climatic conditions. Coffee points and ski rental kiosks - we paid attention to every detail.

Stands and kiosks

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть

Киоски

Какие ассоциации вызывает слово киоск у большинства людей в России? Вероятно, на ум сразу приходит что-то совсем обычное: небольшой уличный простенький модуль, предназначенный, в основном, для торговли всевозможными продуктами, или газетами и журналами. Однако, что первое, что второе часто становятся композиционно отдельными элементами городского пространства, которые могут не вписываться в концепцию города.

“Айра” исповедует подход к формированию красивой городской среды, в которой каждый элемент не просто играет свою роль, а является частью единого творческого замысла. Общая стилистика отвечает за гармонизацию городского пространства. Мы встраиваем небольшие модули в городские пространства, создавая индивидуальные, но в то же время концептуальные киоски, и работаем с их расположением и навигацией в пространстве.

Проектирование киосков

В процессе изготовления киосков мы используем только качественные материалы. Все элементы – опциональные, и подбираются в соответствии с индивидуальными пожеланиями заказчиков. Таким образом, простой, но стильный модуль может быть дополнен различными элементами в зависимости от конечных функций.

Наиболее часто мы задействуем световые короба со встроенными внутренними подсветками, маркизы, подсветку LED и многослойное стекло. Все элементы отвечают не только за декор, но и за функционал киоска. Подсветка обозначает киоск в темное время суток. Маркизы – складные, фасадные – защищают от солнца и непогоды посетителей, и делают процесс выбора продукции более комфортным. Светодиодная подсветка обеспечивает экономичных расход энергии, а за прочность отвечают качественные стекла и инновационные материалы.

Тематические киоски

Компания "Айра" на протяжении 4-х лет сотрудничает с главной резиденцией Деда Мороза в Великом Устюге. Мы разрабатываем инфраструктурные объекты, среди которых – ярмарочные киоски, малые резиденции Деда Мороза, которые устанавливаются в российских городах. Концептуальная рамка проекта – традиционный русский стиль. Такие нарядные киоски становятся местом для проведения городских мероприятий в течение всего года.

Все инфраструктурные объекты, и в том числе киоски, разрабатываются из материалов, способных выдержать самую суровую русскую зиму. Использование стеклокомпозита позволяет облегчить конструкции и не убавить в прочности – по устойчивости этот материал сравним со сталью.

Другой успешный проект “Айра” – горнолыжным курорт Ведучи в Чеченской Республике. Наши дизайнеры разработали индивидуальную концепцию курорта – от фирменных знаков до скамеек и киосков. Конструкция последних потребовала особого внимания ввиду климатических условий. Кофе-поинты, киоски в составе горнолыжного проката – мы уделили внимание каждой детали.

Киоски

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога