8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Outdoor furniture for VDNH

The AIRA Company has manufactured more than eight hundred items of street furniture: 680 chairs, 188 tables and 9 benches - for the recreation area in the pavilion "Culture", located on the territory of the largest exhibition complex of Russia – VDNkh in Moscow.
Main and decorative elements are made of carbon steel, treated with anti-corrosion agent, and covered with a special paint that is resistant to precipitation and does not fade in the sun. This furniture will retain its shape and color even in case of sudden changes in temperature, and will not be deformed with a significant mechanical impact. This format of outdoor furniture is suitable for crowded urban and public areas: parks, exhibition spaces, festivals, city squares, any large-scale celebrations.
Production and assembly of the street furniture for VDNkh took place in the territory of AIRA's own hi-tech production in St. Petersburg. Innovative equipment and a high level of professionalism of the specialists allowed us to assemble intricate curved details with a jeweler's precision: without visible joints and seams.

The leitmotif of the design was inspired by the theme of the pavilion - cotton. Benches and chairs partially repeat the curves and ornament of the central element – an elegant carved rotunda.
The project of the outdoor furniture was very bright. Curves and gaps between the elements were designed to create a feeling of fragility and lightness. Such design of furniture can also be used for small areas as the space remains visually free.

During the first two weeks of the newly opened pavilion "Culture", the furniture attracted a lot of attention and approval from the guests of the exhibition complex. Visitors were glad to share photos of this recreation area on social networks.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

закрыть
Уличная мебель для ВДНХ

Уличная мебель для ВДНХ

Компания «Айра» изготовила более восьмисот предметов уличной мебели: 680 стульев, 188 столов и 9 скамеек, для зоны отдыха в павильоне «Культура», расположенного на территории крупнейшего экспозиционного комплекса России – ВДНХ в Москве.

Корпус и декоративные элементы изготовлены из углеродной стали, обработаны антикоррозийным грунтом и покрыты специальной краской, устойчивой к осадкам и не выгорающей на солнце. Мебель сохранит форму и цвет даже при резких перепадах температуры, а также избежит деформации в результате значительного механического воздействия. Такой формат уличной мебели подойдет для городских и общественных зон с высокой проходимостью: парки, выставочные пространства, фестивали, городские площади, любые масштабные праздничных мероприятий.

Изготовление и сборка уличной мебели для ВДНХ проходили на территории собственного высокотехнологичного производства компании «Айра» в Санкт-Петербурге. Инновационное оборудование и высокий уровень профессионализма специалистов позволили соединить замысловатые изогнутые детали с ювелирной точностью: без видимых стыков и швов.

Лейтмотивом к созданию дизайна послужила тематика павильона – хлопок. Скамейки и стулья частично повторяют изгибы и орнамент центрального элемента – изящной резной ротонды.

Уличная мебель для ВДНХ

Уличная мебель для ВДНХ

Проект уличной мебели получился очень светлым. Изгибы и просветы между деталями создают ощущение хрупкости и легкости. Даже при использовании подобного дизайна мебели для небольших зон, пространство остается визуально свободным, не перегружается.

В течение первых двух недель работы вновь открывшегося павильона «Культура» мебель вызвала большой интерес и одобрение со стороны гостей выставочного комплекса. Посетители охотно делились фотографиями из зоны отдыха в социальных сетях.

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога