8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Polygonal figures

Polygonal figures have been our hit for years. The synthesis of abstract art and clear geometric forms makes the installation a bright highlight in the festive decoration of a city street or interior. 


These installations can decorate interiors, urban spaces and park areas. Animal-shaped figures look so original and beautiful that everyone is instantly attracted to them. They will fascinate both, children and adults. A polygonal snowman helps children to explore their creativity and from a familiar character turns to an object for experiments. 

Fiberglass polygons can be used as seats and stacked on top of each other, assembling a new snowman. In addition, children can draw on it.  Figures can be manufactured from different materials: stainless steel, mirror composite, and Selin, luminous heavy-duty material developed by AIRA's specialists.


  • Location Rostov-on-don, Almetyevsk, Saint-Petersburg, Kazan
  • Order a project

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
RU
RU/ENG

Полигональные фигуры

Из года в год полигональные фигуры — это хит. За счет синтеза абстрактного искусства и четких геометрических форм инсталляция является яркой доминантой в праздничном оформлении городской улицы или интерьера. 


Инсталляции подходят для украшения помещений, городских пространств или парковых зон. Фигуры животных получаются настолько оригинальными и красивыми, что притягивают внимание всех окружающих: мимо них не могут пройти ни взрослые, ни дети. Полигональный снеговик дает детям простор для фантазии и делает привычного персонажа объектом для экспериментов. 

Многоугольники из стеклопластика можно использовать как сидения и складывать друг на друга, создавая нового снеговика. Кроме того, на нем можно рисовать. Фигуры можно выполнить в нескольких техниках: из нержавеющей стали, зеркального композита или из светящегося сверхпрочного материала селина, разработанного специалистами компании «Айра».


  • Местоположение Казань, Ростов-на-Дону, Санкт-Петербург, Альметьевск
  • Заказать проект

Похожие проекты

Заказать каталог
Укажите, пожалуйста, ваше имя и e-mail и мы вышлем вам каталог
Войти на сайт

Логин

Пароль

Сортировка