8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

New Year's Decoration of the Resort in the South of Russia

AIRA implemented a New Year's decoration project of the resort city of Abrau-Durso in the South of Russia. For the first time, the Glazur' Christmas tree from the new catalogue was set up. Its branches are decorated with bright gingerbread men and traditional Christmas candy canes.

Next to the restaurants, a children's play area with slides in the shape of a snowman and a deer was set up. During New Year holidays two-meter high Nutcracker figures, AIRA's signature products, welcomed the guests.

Apart from the Christmas tree, the main square was decorated with giant illuminated Christmas balls, several Most Desired Presents installations in red and gold and a split-level installation called Christmas Ambassador.

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

Новогоднее оформление курорта на Юге России
Заказать каталог

Новогоднее оформление курорта на Юге России

Компания “Айра” реализовала проект новогоднего оформления курорта на Юге России. Здесь впервые была установлена ель из нового каталога - ель “Глазурь”, ветви которой украшают яркие инсталляции в форме пряничных человечков и традиционных рождественских леденцов.

Рядом в ресторанами была оформлена детская зона с  горками в форме снеговика и оленя. Гостей же на входе на протяжении всех новогодних каникул встречали хиты от компании “Айра” - двухметровые инсталляции “Щелкунчиков”.

Главную площадь в этом году помимо ели украшали гигантские новогодние шары со встроенной подсветкой, несколько композиций “Долгожданные подарки” в красном и золотом исполнении, а также  разноуровневая конструкция “Посол Рождества”.

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога


Расчет стоимости

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени с вами свяжется наш менеджер.