8 800 333 55 44 (звонок бесплатный)
img
EN
RU/ENG

Innovative Bicycle Track in Saint Petersburg

Smart light navigation made of SELIN® material is a patented Russian invention of AIRA. The lighting elements are manufactured in Grozny at the production facilities established by Yuri Berestov, a Saint Petersburg investor and the founder of AIRA research and technology park, in 2018. The facilities were built on the basis of a rehabilitation centre for people with disabilities, namely visually impaired people of groups I and II.

In addition, interactive video playgrounds for kids, smart swings and bollards, controlled illumination marking systems and in-ground traffic lights are being manufactured in Grozny. Thanks to these products, in 2017 Almetyevsk received the title of Startup Capital and Bicycle Capital of Russia.

The official opening ceremony took place on September 20. Yuri Berestov, President of the Association of Smart Cities of Russia, Ruslan Alisultanov, deputy mayor of Grozny and Muslim Baitaziev, Minister of Tourism of the Chechen Republic, presented the bicycle track with smart light navigation system made of SELIN® material to the Saint Petersburg public.

 

Similar projects

Order catalog
Please enter your name and e-mail and we will send you the catalog
Log in to the site

Login

Password

Sorting

Инновационная велодорожка в Петербурге

Инновационная велодорожка в Петербурге

Интеллектуальная световая навигация из материала SELIN® - запатентованное российское изобретение компании «Айра». Световые элементы производятся на предприятии в Грозном, запущенным в 2018 году петербургским инвестором и основателем технопарка «Айра» Юрием Берестовым на базе реабилитационного центра людей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья: инвалидами I и II группы по зрению.
Помимо этого, в Грозном изготавливаются интерактивные детские видео-площадки, смарт-качели, интеллектуальные парковочные ограничители, управляемая маркерная подсветка и «светофор под ногами». Благодаря этой продукции в 2017 году город Альметьевск получил звание «Стартап-столицы» и «Велостолицы России».
Торжественная церемония открытия проходила 20 сентября. Велодорожку с «умной» системой навигации из материала SELIN © жителям Санкт-Петербурга вручали президент «Ассоциации умных городов» Юрий Берестов, заместитель мэра г. Грозный Руслан Алисултанов, министр по туризму Чеченской Республики Муслим Байтазиев.

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога


Расчет стоимости

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени с вами свяжется наш менеджер.