закрыть
Controllable light curbs

Controllable light curbs

The use of light in urban infrastructure today is not limited to lanterns and flashlights. One of the AIRA's innovative developments for the smart and safe urban environment is controllable light curbs. These curbs are made of molded polymeric material SELIN, patented by the AIRA company. This unique material has outstanding performance characteristics: there is no empty space inside curb blocks, which means that there is no condensate that can distort the element. They are also resistant to bad weather conditions and a sharp temperature changes. It is especially worth noting the increased strength and shock tolerance of the constructions made of SELIN. They can hold up to 4 tons per square meter. This allows you to safely mount them in road and pavement coverings.

SELIN is based on controllable textolite material, that can have any color, or be transparent, matte, or milky. Due to its optical properties, the material increases the luminous power, which makes it possible to achieve a bright glow at any time of the year. For pedestrians there is another bonus - the surface of SELIN resists gliding in winter and in the rain.

Monolithic modules can be integrated into ordinary stone borders as separate elements or form a single light chain.

Controllable curbs and their features

One of the features of light curbs is their controllability and the ability to work at a given algorithm. For example, on the boulevards, such curbs will help drivers to understand where to go, and the given speed of the light will clearly show them how fast they should move without violating the traffic rules and without hindering the movement of other drivers. Light blocks also become an element of a pedestrian crossing, both regulated and unregulated, simplifying the passage of pedestrians and showing them the boundaries of the safe zone.

For each construction project today, such controlled curbs in parking lots are an absolute need. They help drivers to park, highlighting the selected area, and with the help of semi-spheres made from SELIN, it is convenient to designate parking lots and a ban on entry and exit of the car. Such a sign will be clearly visible in the dark and in bad weather. In addition, the problem of fractures on curbs and semi-spheres is also solved: SELIN is an extremely shockproof material.

Light curbs, in addition to the utilitarian function, serve as a beautiful decorative element. They create a special atmosphere at any time of the year. In the city of Grozny, AIRA implemented a project of illumination of the Sankt-Peterburgskaya street, which goes to the complex of Grozny-City. For this purpose, light curbs were also used to create a single light ensemble with the towers of the complex to reach the effect of reflection on the ground along the perimeter of the street.

Controllable light curbs

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть
Световые управляемые бордюры

Световые управляемые бордюры

Применение света в городской инфраструктуре сегодня не ограничивается фонарями и прожекторами. Одна из инновационных разработок компании для “умной” и безопасной городской среды - это световые управляемые бордюры. Бордюры выполнены из литого полимерного материала SELIN, запатентованного компанией “Айра”. Этот уникальный материал имеет выдающиеся эксплуатационные характеристики: внутри бордюрных блоков нет пустого пространства, а значит, что там не образовывается конденсат, который может деформировать деталь. Они также устойчивы к непогоде и резкому перепаду температур. Особенно хочется отметить повышенную стойкость и ударопрочность конструкций из SELIN: они выдерживают нагрузку до 4 тонн на квадратный метр. Это позволяет спокойно монтировать их в дорожные и тротуарные покрытия.

В основе полимера SELIN лежит управляемое текстолитовое плато, которому можно придать какой угодно цвет, сделать его прозрачным, матовым, молочным. Благодаря своим оптическим свойствам, материал увеличивает световой поток, что позволяет добиться яркого свечения в любое время года, даже из-под слоя снега. Для пешеходов есть еще один бонус - поверхность SELIN не скользит зимой и в дождь.

Монолитные модули могут встраиваться в обычные каменные бордюры как отдельные элементы или образовывать единую световую цепочку.

Управляемые бордюры и их особенности

Одна из особенностей световых бордюров - это их управляемость и возможность работы по заданному алгоритму действия. Например, на бульварах с помощью таких бордюров водители могут ориентироваться, по какой логике осуществляется движение, а заданная скорость световой волны наглядно покажет им, с какой скоростью они должны двигаться, не нарушая правил дорожного движения и не затрудняя перемещения других автомобилистов. Световые блоки также становятся элементом пешеходного перехода, как регулируемого, так и нерегулируемого, упрощая проход пешеходов и показывая им границы безопасной зоны.

Для каждого строительного проекта сегодня такие управляемые бордюры на парковках и стоянках - насущная необходимость. Они помогают водителям парковаться, подсвечивая выделенный участок, а с помощью полусфер из SELINA удобно обозначать границы парковок и запрет на въезд и выезд автомобиля. Такой знак будет точно заметен в темное время суток и в непогоду. Кроме того, решается проблема вечных сколов на бордюрах и полусферах: SELIN - крайне ударопрочный материал.

Световые бордюры, помимо утилитарной функции, содержат в себе мощную эстетическую составляющую. Они создают особую атмосферу в любое время года. В городе Грозном компания “Айра” реализовала проект подсветки Санкт-Петербургской улицы, которая упирается в комплекс Грозный-сити. Для этих целей были использованы в том числе световые бордюры для создания единого светового ансамбля с башнями комплекса и эффекта отражения их на земле по периметру улицы.

Световые управляемые бордюры

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога