закрыть
Controllable light blocks

Controllable light blocks

Controllable light blocks open broad prospects for the creation of a comfortable and safe environment for a SMART city. Such multifunctional blocks are used in landscape design as an integral part of sidewalks, footpaths, benches, signs, and in the decorative illumination of trees in parks and green zones.

SELIN - an innovative material

Controllable light blocks are made of a shockproof polymer called SELIN, originally developed by AIRA. This unique material has outstanding performance characteristics: there is no empty space inside curb blocks, which means that there is no condensate that can distort the element. It is resistant to any weather conditions and temperature changes from -50 to 50. An increased strength and the ability to hold up to 4 tons per square meter allows you to mount SELIN blocks in road and pavement.

A wide range of colors and shades opens tons of possibilities for designers. Due to its optical properties, the material increases the luminous power, which makes it possible to achieve a bright glow at any time of the year. The surface of SELIN is made of optically transparent high-strength synthetic rubber. It is resistant to gliding, aggressive detergents and is designed for tens of years of service. The guaranteed service life is not less than 50 000 hours, the warranty period of luminescence is 3 years.

Marker illumination of sidewalks and bike lanes

Luminous cobblestones are a new tool for the city of the future, which is being created right now. The old navigation system, developed back in the last century, is hopelessly outdated, and new solutions are required that will be understood by all categories of residents and visitors of the city. Thus, AIRA has created a system of marker lighting, which can be used for sidewalks, bicycle paths, steps, or even dance floors. Not only does it harmoniously complement the surrounding space, but also regulates the street traffic. It indicated the direction of traffic, marks pedestrian islands and tram stops, and visually highlights bicycle paths. This element of traffic modernization will significantly reduce the number of emergency situations on the road and make it safe to travel around in the dark, even in an unfamiliar city.

Such illumination can be static and dynamic depending on the purposes of a specific object. Unlike traditional paint, SELIN blocks are visible under a layer of dirt and snow, which is especially important for Russia with its unpredictable climate. Various sizes of blocks allow you to choose the option that is most suitable for embedding in paving slabs or other surfaces.

Light panels

Another area of application of light blocks is benches, decorative walls, and stands. Such objects create a new level of urban space, where each subject is not only aesthetic but also useful. AIRA's SMART benches are unique constructions equipped with decorative and interactive lighting and heating. Heating provides comfort even at low temperatures, and lighting provides additional illumination of streets.

Controllable light blocks

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть
Световые управляемые блоки

Световые управляемые блоки

Управляемые световые блоки открывают широкие перспективы для формирования комфортной и безопасной среды “умного” города. Такие многофункциональные блоки применяются в ландшафтном дизайне как составная часть тротуаров, пешеходных дорожек, скамеек, указателей, так и при декорировании парков и зеленых зон для оригинальной подсветки деревьев.

SELIN - инновационный материал

Световые управляемые блоки производятся из ударопрочного полимера SELIN, разработанного компанией “Айра”. Этот уникальный материал имеет выдающиеся эксплуатационные характеристики: внутри бордюрных блоков нет пустого пространства, а значит, что там не образовывается конденсат, который может деформировать деталь. Он устойчив к непогоде и выдерживает перепады температур от -50 до +50. А повышенная прочность и способность выдерживать нагрузку до 4 тонн на квадратный метр позволяет спокойно монтировать блоки из SELIN в дорожные и тротуарные покрытия.

Большой выбор цветов и оттенков дает простор дизайнерской мысли. Благодаря своим оптическим свойствам материал увеличивает световой поток, что позволяет добиться яркого свечения в любое время года. Поверхность SELIN изготовлена из оптически прозрачного высокопрочного синтетического каучука. Она не скользит, устойчива к воздействию агрессивных чистящих средств и рассчитана на десятки лет службы. Гарантированный срок эксплуатации — не менее 50 000 часов, гарантийный срок свечения — 3 года.

Маркерная подсветка тротуаров и велодорожек

Световая брусчатка - новое слово для мегаполиса будущего, который создается прямо сейчас. Старая система навигации, разработанная еще в прошлом веке, безнадежно устарела, и требуются новые решения, которые будут понятны всем категориям жителей и гостей города. Компания “Айра” создала систему маркерной подсветки, которая может использоваться для тротуаров, велодорожек, ступенек, танцевальной площадки. Она не только гармонично дополняет окружающее пространство, но и регулирует уличное движение: показывает направление движения, обозначает “островки безопасности” и трамвайные остановки на проезжей части, визуально выделяет велодорожки. Этот элемент модернизации движения поможет значительно сократить количество экстренных ситуаций на дороге и сделать безопасным перемещение в темное время суток даже по незнакомому городу.

Такая подсветка может быть статичной и динамичной в зависимости от задач конкретного объекта. В отличие от традиционной краски, блоки SELIN видно под слоем грязи и снега, что особенно актуально для России с ее непредсказуемым климатом. Различные размеры светильников позволяют подобрать вариант, наиболее подходящий для встраивания в тротуарную плитку или другую поверхность.

Световые панели

Еще одна область применения световых блоков - это скамейки, декоративные стены и стенды. Такие объекты создают новый уровень городского пространства, где каждый предмет несет не только эстетическую составляющую, но и полезен в использовании. Разработанные “Айра” Smart-скамейки — уникальные конструкции, оборудованные декоративной и интерактивной подсветкой и подогревом. Подогрев скамеек обеспечит комфорт даже при низких температурах, а благодаря подсветке конструкции дополнительно освещают улицы.

Световые управляемые блоки

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога