закрыть
SMART-PROJECTS

SMART-PROJECTS

In the early 90s, the world began to talk about SMART projects in the urban environment. The new concept captured the imagination of leading architects and designers because it claimed that it is possible to create a harmonious ecological environment without influencing the pace and quality of life in modern cities. At the same time, it opened up ample opportunities for commercial activity. In the "cities of future," each infrastructural object creates a dynamic technological environment that makes the life and work easier for citizens. Notably, it applies not only to big cities but also small towns that can become a focus of attraction for tourists and business.

McKinsey & Company, a global management consulting firm, predicts that by 2020 SMART cities will generate two-thirds of the world's GDP.

Promoting innovations is a priority direction of the development for the AIRA company since we believe they are the future. This is why we created the Institute of Urban Studies which explores the phenomenon of the city, analyses the urban environment and develops projects for city improvement based on new technologies. However, technologies eventually go beyond research institutes and manifest themselves in daily life in the form of new urban locations, where each infrastructural object makes the life of residents more comfortable. This is how such things as luminous seesaws, SMART children's playgrounds, illuminated curbs helping to understand the navigation, and safe bike lanes appear on the streets of our cities. Even small towns turn into a really comfortable place for living, people stop moving to big cities as they get a comfortable and safe environment to live in and, eventually, new jobs.

With the competent use of the concept, the project can become nationwide, which means that a multi-million audience will be engaged in the dialogue with the business through SMART technologies. SMART projects make the city attractive for tourists and young people, which, in turn, means new jobs, infrastructural development, and improvement of the quality of life.

The production of SMART projects creates opportunities for the development of industry and new technologies in the region. In 2018, we will launch a Technopark in St. Petersburg - a cluster for craftsmen, which will present a convenient infrastructure for small and medium-sized businesses. Due to the concentration of innovations in one place, it will be possible to develop and implement more advanced projects, as well as conduct seminars on the development of SMART projects.

In order to implement even the boldest solutions, AIRA has developed a unique optical shockproof polymer, used for the production of light systems with intelligent control. The material is used for marker illumination of sidewalks, curbs, for educational children's video playgrounds, under-foot traffic lights, in flashlights for the illumination of trees, and in controllable lighting of the SMART TRACK bicycle paths. In the very near future, we will launch our first plant in the Chechen Republic, which will allow us to optimize costs and increase the production of SELIN, making even more cool projects across the country.

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть

SMART-проекты

В начале 90-х годов во всем мире начали говорить о SMART-проектах в городском пространстве. Новая концепция захватила умы ведущих архитекторов и дизайнеров, ведь она утверждала, что в современных мегаполисах можно создать гармоничную экологичную среду, не нарушая ритм городов и не снижая качество жизни. При этом она открывала широкие возможности для коммерческой деятельности. В “городах будущего” каждый объект инфраструктуры формирует динамичную технологичную среду, в которой людям будет легче жить и работать. Причем это касается не только мегаполисов, но и малых городов, которые могут стать центром притяжения туристов и бизнеса.

Международная консалтинговая компания McKinsey дает прогноз, что к 2020 году SMART-города будут генерировать две трети мирового ВВП.

Для компании “Айра” внедрение инноваций в городскую среду является приоритетным направлением развития, так как мы видим за этими проектами будущее. Для этих целей мы создали Институт урбанистики, в котором изучают феномен города, исследуют городскую среду и создают проекты в сфере благоустройства на основе новых технологий. Но технологии в конечном итоге выходят за рамки исследовательских институтов и проявляются в повседневной жизни людей в виде новых городских локаций, где каждый объект инфраструктуры направлен на комфорт жителей. Так появляются световые качели и “умные” детские площадки, подсвеченные бордюры, помогающие разобраться в навигации, безопасные велодорожки. Даже небольшие города превращаются в действительно комфортное место для жизни, и оттуда прекращается отток людей в мегаполисы, так как люди получают удобную и безопасную среду для жизни и в перспективе - новые рабочие места.

При грамотном использовании концепции, проект может превратиться в общенациональный, а это многомиллионная аудитория, которая будет включена в диалог с бизнесом через "умные" технологии. Наличие SMART-проектов делает город привлекательным для туристов и молодежи, а это новые рабочие места, развитие инфраструктуры и повышение уровня жизни.

Производство SMART-проектов создает возможности для развития промышленности и новых технологий в регионе. В Санкт-Петербурге в 2018 году будет запущен Технопарк — кластер для ремесленников, в котором представлена удобная инфраструктура для малого и среднего бизнеса. За счет концентрации инноваций в одном месте, возможна разработка и реализация более усовершенствованных проектов, а также проведение семинаров по развитию SMART-проектов.

Для реализации смелых решений “Айра” разработала уникальный оптический ударопрочный полимер, применяемый для производства световых систем с интеллектуальным управлением. Материал используется для маркерной подсветки тротуаров, бордюров, для уличных развивающих детских видеоплощадок, светофоров под ногами, в прожекторах для деревьев, в управляемой подсветке велодорожек SMART TRACK. В самое ближайшее время мы запустим первый завод в Чеченской Республике, что позволит нам оптимизировать затраты и поставить производство SELIN на широкий поток, сделав еще больше классных проектов по всей стране.

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога