закрыть

Interior designs

Several weeks before the New Year, a huge rush starts in shopping centers and malls. Hundreds of people rush to buy gifts for their family and friends, and therefore it is important to create a special atmosphere filled with the spirit of the coming celebration. Malls and shops compete in the brightest and the most unique decoration and try to attract as many buyers as possible. The main trend today is large-scale compositions in a single style made from several decorative elements: interesting lamps and light installations, living plants, miniatures, hanging and floor art objects.

New Year decoration of shopping centers

AIRA offers both ready-made solutions and the development of a designer concept from scratch in the shortest possible time. We apply innovative technologies and thoroughly work out our ideas. The well-coordinated work of our engineers and designers ensures the safety, durability and aesthetic perfection of our products.

Light installations

Curtain lights look good in the interiors of shopping centers, decorating the atriums and halls with golden streams of light. They are designed for large areas and characterized by high brightness and the variety of rich colors: from classic white to unique color variations. If desired, they can have a constant or dynamic glow provided by a built-in controller. Also, they can help to create light compositions with thematic drawings and three-dimensional figures of characters from New Year fairy tales.

Suspended compositions

Multicolored icicles with a height of a couple of meters, shining Christmas balls with traditional or avant-garde patterns, bright bells or New Year sweets - we have a wide range of ready-made models that we are ready to make in the client's brand colors or according to some creative idea. Suspended structures are made of composite materials using the AIRA's patented technology, in which the pattern and color are added at the production stage, so the colors do not fade and remain bright.

Christmas trees

The main symbol of the holiday does not have to be in the classical style. Creative ideas are often in demand: for example, the Avenue model is inspired by the avant-garde of the beginning of the last century and made using modern DMX-technologies; and the Orbita Christmas tree is a stylish suspended structure of sparkling hoops of various sizes and golden garlands.

Photo zones and art objects

It is important not just to attract but also to entertain the audience. This is what photo zones and interactive art objects are meant for. In order to decorate photo zones we often use constructions with lights. Arches of bizarre shape, shining stars - these additional lighting sources give an ideal illumination for selfies. Art objects usually embody traditional new year symbols. Huge gift boxes, Christmas tree balls, figures of Santa Claus and Snow Maiden with moving parts attract the attention of adults and children. Children would also definitely like AIRA's functional art objects placed in play areas. For example, snowmen - children can assemble and disassemble them, sit on them and even paint them at will.

Interior designs

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть

Интерьеры

За несколько недель до новогодних праздников в торговых и развлекательных центрах начинается ажиотаж. Потоки людей устремляются за подарками родным и близким, и поэтому важно создать особую атмосферу, пропитанную духом наступающего торжества. Моллы и магазины соревнуются между собой в том, кто ярче и оригинальней украсит себя и привлечет как можно больше покупателей прогуляться по торговым аллеям. Основной тренд сегодня – это масштабные композиции в едином стиле из декоративных элементов: оригинальных светильников и световых инсталляций, живых растений, миниатюр, подвесных и напольных арт-объектов.

Новогоднее оформление торговых центров

Компания "Айра" предлагает как оригинальные готовые решения, так и разработку дизайнерской концепции с нуля, воплощая ее в жизнь в кратчайшие сроки. Мы применяем инновационные технологии и тщательно прорабатываем идеи. Слаженная работа наших инженеров и дизайнеров обеспечивает безопасность, долговечность и эстетическое совершенство нашей продукции.

Световые инсталляции

Световые занавесы выгодно смотрятся и в интерьерах торговых центров, украшая атриумы и холлы золотистым потоками света. Они предназначены для больших площадей, отличаются высокой яркостью, разнообразием форм и цветов: от классического белого до оригинальных цветовых вариаций. По желанию заказчика световые занавесы имеют постоянное или динамичное свечением, которое обеспечивает специально встроенный контроллер. Также с их помощью можно создать световые композиции с тематическими рисунками и объемные фигуры сказочных новогодних персонажей.

Подвесные композиции

Разноцветные сосульки высотой в пару метров, зеркальные елочные шары с традиционными или авангардными узорами, яркие колокольчики или новогодние сладости – у нас широкий выбор готовых моделей, которые мы готовы выполнить в корпоративных цветах или согласно творческой задумке. Подвесы изготавливаются из композитных материалов по запатентованной технологии "Айра", при которой рисунок и цвет заливается на этапе производства, таким образом изделие не выцветает и остается ярким.

Новогодние ели

Главный символ праздника не обязательно должен быть в классическом стиле. Часто востребованы смелые работы - например, наша модель “Авеню” выполнена в духе авангарда начала прошлого века с использованием современных DMX-технологий, а ель “Орбита” представляет собой стильную подвесную конструкцию из сверкающих малых и больших обручей и золотистых гирлянд.

Фотозоны и арт-объекты

Важно не просто завлечь, но и развлечь аудиторию: с этой задачей справляются фотозоны и интерактивные арт-объекты. Для оформления фотозон часто используются световые конструкции. Арки причудливой формы, сияющие звезды – эти дополнительные источники освещения дают идеальную подсветку для селфи. Арт-объекты воплощены в традиционных символах новогодних праздников. Большая яркая коробка с подарком, новогодние шары или фигурки Деда Мороза и Снегурочки с подвижными частями привлекают внимание взрослых и детей. А хитом детской зоны торговых центров станут функциональные арт-объекты, разработанные "Айра": например, снеговики, которые можно собирать и разбирать, сидеть на них и даже раскрасить по собственному желанию.

Интерьеры

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога