закрыть

Trees

The city looks especially festive before the New Year holidays, and trees and bushes play an important role in street decoration. Festive light adornment of trees includes decoration of trunks and branches, as well as specific vertical constrictions and cross street decorations.

New Year decoration of trees with garlands

Exuberant summer foliage looks a bit out of place in city parks, streets and public gardens during winter. The mysterious twinkling of the lights, however, transforms trees and creates a New Year atmosphere of a fairy forest. Cords with LEDs are placed around the trunks and branches; they can be both classic white and multi-colored, blinking in the rhythm specified by the special controller. The housing of each LED is made of high-quality material, which does not allow cracking and freezing. Moreover, they are bright enough not only to beautifully decorate the street but also to serve as an additional illumination. They do not heat up and therefore cannot cause a fire. Power is supplied by the standard 220V connector. Light garlands are the optimal solution, allowing quick and standard decoration of the urban space.

Luminous suspended structures for trees

Light garlands, no doubt, look festive, but cause damage to plants, entangling and breaking branches during the installation and dismantling. If the garlands are left on a tree for a long time, they can start to rot because of weather conditions and then the metal oxidizes and leaves traces on the bark. In addition, garlands are not safe, and they can give an electric shock to someone who accidentally touches the cord on the trunk. Such a decoration requires up to ten meters of cord, which is not cheap considering the scale of the holiday preparation.

In the winter of 2017, AIRA implemented the first project on the alternative light decoration of trees, which is safe, profitable and spectacular at the same time. These are luminous suspended structures in the form of New year and Christmas symbols that are attached to thick branches without causing damage to the tree. Suspensions are made of light PET material - a modern polymer, which is clear, strong, durable and resistant, both in the heated state and in cold. 3-4 suspended structures are enough to decorate an average tree, and they are bright enough to illuminate the surrounding space.

In addition to decorative lighting, we offer a special safe and ecological fasteners from biomaterial. Our designers will help you to create a unique ensemble reminiscent of fabulous landscapes from old postcards. In this case, nothing will distract people from the main and central element of the ensemble (for example, a large Christmas tree) or be out of place. Each project is implemented individually taking into account all the characteristics of the place and climate.

Trees

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть

Деревья

Перед новогодними праздниками город выглядит особо нарядно, и деревья и кустарники играют в уличном украшении немаловажную роль. Праздничное световое декорирование деревьев включает в себя украшение стволов и ветвей, а также размещение специальных консолей и перетяжек.

Новогоднее оформление деревьев гирляндами

Пышные летом кроны зимой выглядят неуютно и голо в городских парках, скверах и на улицах мегаполиса. Таинственное мерцание огоньков преобразует их и создает новогоднюю атмосферу сказочного леса. По стволам и ветвям прокладываются шнуры со светодиодами, которые могут быть как классического белого цвета, так и разноцветными, мигающими в заданном специальным контроллером ритме. Корпус каждого светодиода выполнен из прочного материала, не допускающего растрескивания от перепада температур и промерзания. Яркость света достаточно велика, чтобы в дополнение к эстетической функции также выполнять функцию дополнительного освещения дорожек. Они не нагреваются и потому не могут стать причиной пожара. Питание производится через обычный разъем 220 В. Световые гирлянды - оптимальное решение, позволяющее быстро и стандартно украсить городское пространство.

Световые подвесы для деревьев

Световые гирлянды, без сомнениям, смотрятся празднично, однако наносят растениям вред, запутывая и ломая ветки в процессе монтажа и демонтажа. А если гирлянды оставлять надолго на дереве, то они подгнивают под воздействием осадков, металл окисляется и оставляет следы на коре. Кроме того, гирлянды не безопасны, и могут ударить током того, кто случайно дотронется до шнура на стволе дерева. Для декора обычно уходит до десяти метров кабеля, что не является экономным вариантом, учитывая масштабы праздничной подготовки.

Зимой 2017 года “Айра” реализовала первый проект по альтернативному световому украшению деревьев, которое безопасно, выгодно и при этом эффектно выглядит. Это световые подвесы в виде новогодних и рождественских символов, которые крепятся к толстым ветвям и при этом не деформируют их. Подвесы сделаны из легкого материала ПЭТ - современного полимера, прозрачного, высокой прочности и с хорошей пластичностью, причем в нагретом состоянии, и в холодном,, химической стойкостью. Для украшения дерева с кроной средних размеров нужно 3-4 подвеса, которые при этом светят достаточно ярко, чтобы хорошо освещать окружающее пространство.

Кроме декоративной подсветки мы предлагаем ряд решений по безопасному и безболезненному для дерева креплению, создавая специальные крепежи из биоматериала. Наши дизайнеры помогут создать неповторимый ансамбль, напоминающий сказочные пейзажи со старинных открыток. При этом ничего не будет отвлекать от основного и центрального элемента комплекса (к примеру, большой уличной ели) и слепить глаза. Каждый проект делается индивидуально с учетом особенностей местности и климата.

Деревья

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога