закрыть

Interior designs

At all times, in different nations, celebrations were special events in the life of an individual, a family, a whole society or a state. Official holidays play an important role in uniting people across the country, recalling the landmark events in the history of the nation.

Interiors for May 9 celebrations

People in Russia pay special respects to the Victory Day. All cities thoroughly prepare for this touching and landmark event: city facades and streets are transformed by various festive decorations. In addition, interiors of state and municipal institutions are decorated as well. Every year the AIRA company develops solutions for decorating the interiors of the Ministry of Defense and the the Presidential Property Management Department. The task is to create a strict and elegant composition using the entire space: steps and handrails, walls, stages, and empty spaces.

We offer various solutions: for example, decoration of the interior of large premises with the help of layouts of the flag or brown-and-black St. George’s ribbon along the entire perimeter and placing the spectacular Red Star in the center of this composition. In order to create a festive and solemn mood we also use flags and pennants with victory symbols, as well as wall panels and LED curtains. Traditional elements of floor structures such as cups, torches, volumetric letters or steles are complemented by garlands and balls hanging from the ceiling made in the style of the famous St. George ribbon and red shades.

Banners, streamers, and other ornaments with symbols of the Victory Day are made of resistant high-quality materials, which makes it easy to install, store and reuse them.

New Year interiors

Government institutions usually prefer laconic New Year decorations and the main symbol of this holiday, an absolute must-have - a Christmas tree. AIRA produces high-quality artificial Christmas trees, which are practically indistinguishable from natural ones. EKKA needles, a material we use to make our Christmas trees, is identical to the natural spruce needles. At the first sight, EKKA looks, feels and smells like forest needles. Basic models have built-in LEDs with a warm glow and soft shimmering. The production technology guarantees durability and ensures long-term operation and maintaining premium conditions. Each branch and the frame of the EKKA spruce are equipped with a rubber cable and have a rubberized connector, which protects its parts against moisture and temperature changes. They are also easy to mount, which is a nice bonus.

Despite the fact that the tree looks like it does not need other decorations, if desired, you can add some designer ornaments.

Interior decorations for the Defender of the Fatherland Day and the International Women's Day.

"Women's" and "man's" holidays are often reflected in commercial interiors: decorations of shopping centers and entertainment complexes. In order to celebrate the 8th of March and the 23rd of February, they are decorated with unique suspended structures in the form of tender spring flowers or army attributes. Theme photo zones, made in the general style of the holidays are especially popular.

Interior designs

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть

Интерьеры

Во все времена у разных народов праздник был особым событием в жизни отдельного человека, семьи, всего общества или государства. Официальные праздники играют важную роль в объединении людей по всей стране, напоминая о знаковых событиях в истории народа.

Интерьеры к 9 мая

В России к празднику Великой Победы – особое почтение. К трогательному и знаковому событию в жизни страны готовятся основательно: городские фасады и улицы преображаются разнообразными праздничными конструкциями. Не обделены вниманием и интерьеры государственных и муниципальных учреждений. Каждый год компания "Айра" разрабатывает решения для украшения внутренних помещений Министерства обороны и Управления делами Президента РФ. Задача стоит сделать строгую и оригинальную композицию, задействовав все пространство: ступени и перила лестниц, стены, оборудованные сцены, свободные зоны.

Мы предлагаем разные решения: например, украшение интерьера больших помещений с помощью контурного монтажа флага или георгиевской ленты по всему периметру и расположение в центре этой композиции эффектного ордена Красной звезды. На создание праздничного и торжественного настроения играют флаги и вымпелы с символикой победы, а также настенные панно и светодиодные консоли. Традиционные элементы напольных конструкций в форме кубка, факела, объемных букв или стелы дополнят свисающие с потолка гирлянды и шары, выполненные в стилистике знаменитой георгиевской ленты и красных оттенков.

Баннеры, перетяжки и другие украшения с символикой Дня Победы выполняются из устойчивых высококачественных материалов, что обеспечивает легкость и простоту монтажа, а также удобство хранения и возможность многократного использования.

Новогодние интерьеры

К Новому году государственные учреждения предпочитают лаконичные украшения и обязательный главный символ праздника – новогоднюю ель. "Айра" производит искусственные ели высокого качества, которые практически неотличимы от натуральных. Материал “экка-хвоя”, из которых сделаны иголки наших елей, идентичен живым елочным иголкам на вид и на ощупь, кроме того, он пахнет хвоей и мандаринами. Базовые модели имеют встроенную подсветку теплого спектра с ненавязчивым мерцанием. Технология производства гарантирует таким елям долговечное и практичное хранение, сохранение товарного вида и дальнейшую эксплуатацию. Каждая ветка и сам каркас экка-хвои оснащены резиновым кабелем и укомплектованы прорезиненным разъемом, защищающими от влаги и перепадов температур. Приятным бонусом является легкость монтажа конструкции.

Несмотря на то, что ели выглядят в целом самодостаточно, по желанию можно дополнительно задекорировать ее дизайнерскими игрушками.

Интерьеры к 8 марта и 23 февраля

“Женские” и “мужские" праздники находят свое отражение в коммерческих интерьерах – декоре торговых центров и развлекательных комплексов. К 8 марта и 23 февраля они украшаются оригинальными подвесными конструкциями в виде нежных весенних цветов или брутальных армейских атрибутов. Особой популярностью пользуются тематические фотозоны, выполненные в общей стилистике праздников.

Интерьеры

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога