закрыть

Facades

City facades give designers a great opportunity to fulfill their creative intentions. AIRA implements projects on the festive decoration of the facades, selecting the best decor for the main city events, and creates compositions of various sizes and any complexity. For these purposes, we use only modern and high-quality materials, because every event attracts a lot of attention of citizens, and it is important to hold it at a high level.

Decoration of facades with flags and banners

Flags are a popular element of decor for city holidays, it is cheap and stylish at the same time. They are suitable for decorating buildings, as well as creating a single design for the whole street or avenue. As a rule, the design of city holidays is subject to a certain algorithm: it is necessary to adhere to a certain color range and use state symbols and signs in decorating, be it St. George's ribbon for the Victory Day or the Russian tricolor. AIRA has a wide experience in working with state institutions of the highest level: we created the designs of flag compositions for the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation and the Presidential Property Management Department.

The fact that we have our own production facilities guarantees fast and qualitative execution of the project of any scale. We offer flags with full-color images printed with high-quality paints with all the capabilities of modern printing and a long service life. All our flags and banner sheets are characterized by high image clarity, resistance to fading, humidity and temperature differences.

Symbolic constructions

Festive constructions for a city celebration should be executed in suitable color schemes and symbolically reflect the main idea of the holiday. These art objects always attract attention and become an outstanding element of facade decoration - as, for example, huge figures of bright red carnations on facades of the Ministry of Defense and general headquarters on May 9.

Luminous facade decorations

For New Year holidays, the most appropriate way of decorating the facades is decorative lighting and curtain lights. Curtain lights are designed for large areas and characterized by high brightness and the variety of rich colors: from classic white to unique color variations. If desired, they can have a constant or dynamic glow provided by a built-in controller. Curtain lights can be interconnected and thus they create a three-dimensional composition.

Individual style of facades is also formed by compositions of letters, Christmas and New Year symbols, inscriptions and hashtags, made of LED lamps. The dynamics of geometric structures are created with the help of an innovative DMX-system, imitating the effect of movement of the elements of the facade design.

Our specialists are ready to make a luminous design for the facade of any complexity, having developed an original concept that takes into account all the wishes of the customer. For the 13 years of its work, AIRA has created special fastening techniques that make it possible to mount the structures without a single nail on historical facades and even on the glass.

Facades

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть

Фасады

Городские фасады дают дизайнерам большой простор для реализации творческого замысла. "Айра" реализует проекты по праздничному оформлению фасадов, подбирая оптимальный декор к главным городским событиям, изготавливает композиции разного размера и любой категории сложности. Для этих целей мы применяем только современные и качественные материалы, ведь каждое событие привлекает большое внимание горожан, и важно провести его на высоком уровне.

Украшение фасадов флагами и баннерами

Флаги – популярный элемент декора для городских праздников, экономичный и в то же время крайне эффектный. Они подходят как для украшения отдельно стоящих зданий, так и создания единой композиции всей улицы или проспекта. Как правило, оформление городских праздников подчинено определенному алгоритму: необходимо выдержать ту или иную цветовую гамму, использовать в декорировании государственные символы и знаки, будь то георгиевская лента на День Победы или российский триколор. Компания "Айра" имеет большой опыт работы с госучреждениями самого высшего уровня: мы создавали оформление флагами и флаговыми композициями для Министерства Обороны РФ и Управление делами Президента.

Наличие собственного производства гарантирует быстрое и качественное исполнение проекта любого масштаба. Мы предлагаем флаги с полноцветными изображениями, напечатанными качественными красками со всеми возможностями современной полиграфии и длительным сроком эксплуатации. Текстильные флаги и баннерные полотна производства “Айра” обладают высокой устойчивостью к выцветанию, влажности и температурным перепадам.

Символические конструкции

Праздничные конструкции для городского торжества должны быть выполнены в подходящих цветовых гаммах и символически отражать главную идею праздника. Это полноценные арт-объекты всегда привлекают внимание и становятся выдающимся элементом украшения фасадов – как, например, огромные фигуры ярко-красных гвоздик на фасаде Министерства Обороны и главных штабов на 9 мая.

Световое украшение фасадов

Для новогодних праздников наиболее подходящим способом украшения фасадов является декоративная подсветка и световые занавесы. Световые занавесы предназначены для больших площадей, отличаются высокой яркостью, разнообразием и насыщенностью цветов: от классического белого до оригинальных цветовых вариаций. По желанию они имеют постоянное или динамичное свечением, которое обеспечивает специально встроенный контроллер. Световые занавесы соединяются между собой и создают таким образом объемные композиции.

Индивидуальный стиль фасадов формируется также с помощью шрифтовых композиций, рождественских и новогодних символов, надписей и хэштегов, выполненных из светодиодных ламп. Динамика геометрических конструкций создается с помощью инновационной DMX-системы, имитирующей эффект движения элементов оформления фасада.

Наши специалисты готовы выполнить световой дизайн на фасаде любой сложности, разработав оригинальную концепцию с учетом пожеланий заказчика. "Айра" за 13 лет разработала специальные техники крепления, которые позволяют монтировать конструкции без единого гвоздя на исторических фасадах и даже на стекле.

Фасады

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога