закрыть
Catalogs

Catalogs

Over 13 years of its work AIRA has released 32 full-color catalogs, and our company is very proud of them. Every catalog is created by a team of professional designers, illustrators, photographers, and 3D-visualizers who spend about 6 months working on it.

The 2018 Summer catalog is special for us. It presents the new, updated style of AIRA. The emphasis there is laid upon the latest developments and safe, technological and comfortable solutions for large cities, which are gradually becoming a daily reality. This Summer catalog reflects the latest trends in urban planning: smart solutions, creative small architectural forms, and comprehensive image projects.

In the New Year Catalog, we talk about preparations for the New Year celebration: luminous street installations, public spaces, parks, interior decorations, festive art objects and Christmas trees.

The May catalog is traditionally devoted to the decorations for city celebrations, the oldest direction of the company's work.

AIRA has long been a trendsetter in urban design and urban environments in big cities. Our catalogs are often used as study guides: young designers and architects are inspired by AIRA's designs, thoughtfulness, and elegance of technical solutions. Therefore, we decided to create a full-color professional magazine on the basis of our catalogs, where we will publish interviews with opinion leaders, surveys of the latest trends in urban studies, analytical materials and research so that together we could answer the important question: what is the city of the future, and how to make it as comfortable as possible.

Catalogs

See also

Order catalog

Please, fill in the form, and we will send you our catalogs as soon as possible!

Select catalogs




Type of catalog

закрыть
Каталоги

Каталоги

За 13 лет работы компания «Айра» выпустила 32 полноцветных каталога, которыми гордится по праву. Над каждым выпуском на протяжении полугода работает креативная команда профессиональных дизайнеров, иллюстраторов, фотографов, 3D-визуализаторов.

Летний каталог 2018 года для нас особенный. Мы презентуем обновленный стиль «Айра». Акцент - на последних разработках и технологичных безопасных и комфортных решений для больших городов, которые постепенно становятся повседневной реальностью. Летний каталог – это отражение последних тенденций в урбанистике: smart-решения, оригинальные малые архитектурные формы и имиджевые комплексные проекты.

В предновогоднем выпуске рассказываем о подготовке к Новому году: световых инсталляций для улиц, общественных пространств, парковых зон и декорирования помещений, праздничных арт-объектах и новогодних елях.

Майский каталог традиционно посвящен оформлению городских праздников, старейшему направлению работы компании.

«Айра» уже давно стала законодателем трендов в сфере городского оформления и создания среды для жизни в мегаполисе. Наши каталоги часто используются как учебные пособия – начинающие дизайнеры и архитекторы вдохновляются проектами «Айра», продуманностью и изящностью технических решений. Поэтому мы решили создать на основе каталога полноцветный профессиональный журнал, где будем публиковать интервью с лидерами мнений, обзор последних тенденций в урбанистике, аналитические материалы и исследования, и вместе с вами отвечать на вопрос – что же такое город будущего, и как сделать его максимально комфортным.

Каталоги

Смотрите также

Заказ каталога

Заполните, пожалуйста, форму и в скором времени мы отправим вам наши каталоги! При отсутствии корректно указанного номера телефона, каталог не высылается.

Выберите каталоги




Тип каталога