поиск

каталог

Shipping

Implementing professional installation of elements in different cities of Russia, the “Aira” company delivers festive constructions with the help of which the backlight of the buildings and the complex festive decoration is made. We deliver to Saint Petersburg and all regions of Russia.

Use of high quality elements, but demanding careful handling (in particular parts of lighting systems), makes the delivery responsible and very important stage in the cycle of our services.

The delivery is carried out in the possible shortest time due to elaborate logistics and established cooperation with the largest Russian transport companies and cargo services, including: DHL, “Business lines”, “ZhelDorEkspeditsiya”, “Air Trans”, Transaero.

An effective system of delivery control at all stages of freight traffic and the cargo insurance system allow  to transport fragile construction for festive decorations of the city to any distance without damage.

Our staff can carry out qualitative installation of structures for decorations or lighting of buildings for the holidays, as well as the installation of Christmas trees and other elements of the festive decoration in any region of Russia.

поиск

каталог

Доставка

Выполняя профессиональный монтаж элементов оформления в различных городах страны, компания «Айра» осуществляет доставку праздничных конструкций, с помощью которых осуществляется подсветка зданий и комплексное праздничное оформление города как по Санкт-Петербургу, так и во все регионы России.

Использование в нашей продукции высококачественных, но требующих бережного обращения элементов (в частности комплектующих систем освещения), делает этап доставки конструкций заказчику крайне важным и ответственным звеном цикла предоставляемых нами услуг.

Доставка осуществляется в максимально короткие сроки благодаря продуманной логистике и налаженному сотрудничеству с крупнейшими российскими транспортными компаниями и службами перевозки грузов, включая: DHL, «Деловые линии», «ЖелДорЭкспедиция», «Эйр Транс», Transaero.

Отлаженная система контроля доставки на всех этапах движения груза и система страхования грузов позволяет транспортировать хрупкие конструкции для праздничного оформления города на любые расстояния без повреждений.

Наши сотрудники могут выполнить качественный монтаж конструкций для украшения или подсветки зданий к празднику, а также установку новогодних елей и других элементов праздничного оформления в любом регионе России.