Led arenas

Christmas ice rinks

The growing popularity of ice sports and recreation proves the necessity of construction of skating rinks and development of entertainment ice complexes in the cities. Construction of ice arenas has a positive effect on promotion of healthy lifestyle and winter sports.

One of the priority areas of activity of the “Aira” company is a construction of “turnkey” ice rinks, including development of an original design, technical design, production, installation and further maintenance. Projecting of ice arenas is made with observance of all requirements of sports objects.

Versatile ice rinks are intended for figure skating, ice hockey, curling, speed skating and public skating. The sizes of sites implemented by us are 20*40 and 30*60 meters.

During project implementation of the ice rinks we use modern efficient ice mat technology that can significantly extend the lifetime of the object, and in a short period of time and under any weather conditions to carry out assembling/dismantling of constructions.

Vast experience of our specialists allows us to implement ice skating projects of any level of complexity, and the use of modern technologies and equipment in the construction of ice arenas enables us to execute projects of high quality, meeting all modern requirements and standards.

ледовые катки

Растущая популярность ледовых видов спорта и отдыха доказывает необходимость строительства катков и развития развлекательных ледовых комплексов в городах. Строительство ледовых арен благотворно влияет на популяризацию здорового образа жизни и зимних видов спорта.

Одно из приоритетных направлений деятельности компании «Айра» - строительство ледовых катков «под ключ», включающее в себя разработку оригинального проекта, техническое проектирование, изготовление, монтаж и последующее обслуживание. Проектирование ледовых арен производится с соблюдением всех требований, предъявляемых к спортивным объектам.

Универсальные ледовые катки предназначены для фигурного катания, игры в хоккей, керлинг, конькобежного спорта и массовых катаний. Размеры, реализуемых нами площадок составляют 20*40 и 30*60 метров.

При реализации проектов ледовых катков мы используем современную эффективную технологию айс-матов, что позволяет существенно продлить срок эксплуатации объекта, а также в короткий срок и при любых погодных условиях осуществлять монтаж/демонтаж конструкций.

Богатый опыт наших специалистов позволяет нам реализовывать ледовые проекты любого уровня сложности, а использование при строительстве ледовых арен современных технологий и оборудования дает нам возможность выполнять проекты высокого качества, отвечающие всем современным требованиям и стандартам.

 
Ледовые арены
Ледовые арены
Ледовые арены
Ледовые арены