поиск

каталог

Consoles

outdoor decoration

Bright decorative consoles have become the most popular decorations of city streets in the period of New Year’s holidays in recent years. These structures consist of Christmas duralight ornaments fixed on a metal frame. Typically, the console mounted on lighting posts that allows beautifully decorating any city street or avenue.

 

konsol    

 

Bright designs look very well in any place of the street, so it is easier to perform any festive decoration of city streets with their help, creating a store windows. These consoles are suitable for any kind of corbel; they are perfect decoration for lighting poles, bridges, facades, show-windows of various shopping centers and other facilities.

The “Aira” company is engaged in manufacturing of decorative consoles. We offer outdoor Christmas decorations of different shapes, sizes and trends in style. Our company can offer options ready-made consoles with New Year themes, for example, snowmen, snowflakes, Santas, Christmas toys on the tree branches, etc. Color and ornament diversity of consoles helps to create festive atmosphere on the streets, which is so missed in everyday life.

If you want to create original unique street decoration for the holidays, our designers will help you to create a draft version suitable for you. Our company has its own manufacture, so it won’t be difficult for us to do a design created by you.

поиск

каталог

Консоли

уличное оформление

В последнее годы самыми популярными украшениями для городских улиц в период новогодних праздников стали яркие декоративные консоли. Это конструкции, которые состоят из световых новогодних мотивов из дюралайта, закрепленных на металлический каркас. Как правило, консоли монтируются на фонарные столбы, что позволяет красиво украсить любую улицу или проспект города.   

 

Светодиодные консоли    

 

Яркие конструкции очень хорошо смотрятся в любом месте на улице, поэтому с их помощью удобно выполнять любое праздничное оформление улиц города, создавая единый стиль. Такие консоли подходят для любого вида кронштейнов, они являются идеальным украшением на столбы, для мостов, для фасадов зданий, для витрин различных торговых центров и других сооружений.

Компания "Айра" занимается производством декоративных консолей. Предлагаемые уличные новогодние украшения имеют различные формы, размеры и направления в стиле дизайна. Наша компания может предложить уже готовые варианты консолей с новогодними сюжетами, например, снеговики, снежинки, Деды Морозы, елочные игрушки на ветках и др. Цветовое и сюжетное многообразие консолей помогает создать на улицах праздничную атмосферу, которой так не хватает в обычные будни.

Если вы хотите создать оригинальное индивидуальное оформление улицы к праздникам, то наши дизайнеры помогут вам создать необходимый для вашего варианта эскиз. Наша компания имеет собственное производство, поэтому мы легко воплотим в жизнь задуманную вами конструкцию.

 

Светодиодные консоли
Светодиодные консоли