поиск

каталог

Christmas toys

Interior design

The original Christmas toys, garlands and Christmas décor items for shop windows and indoor Christmas trees decoration will help to create festive atmosphere and custom made Christmas toys with the company logo in the corporate colors will be perfect for New Year’s interior design of offices and salespoints

For full Christmas decoration of company offices, trade centers and shop windows, we collected a whole quantity of New Year’s toys: Christmas balls, icicles, stars, thematic figures, bows and Christmas flowers – all of these are presented in our online shop of Christmas tree decorations.

A wide range of classical and coniferous garlands, tinsel, decorative elements made of plastic and glass with the original painting will help to create a unique interior design of any space.

In the online store of Christmas toys we presented various options of colors for most models that will allow making an original design in any color according to the customer’s corporate colors or the main style of the interior.

In addition, we can offer the development and creation of Christmas decorations collection with the branding and logo of the customer; as a result you will receive a unique branded indoor fir tree of any size.

Our designers are ready to develop a design concept for the indoor fir tree of any size, using the original decoration, LED garlands and Christmas balls, which you can buy in our shop!

 

 

We present you a series of videos, where our wonderful Christmas toys are represented. All of those are music toys with dynamic elements.

интерьеры

Оригинальные елочные игрушки, гирлянды и предметы новогоднего декора для оформления витрины магазина и украшения интерьерных елей помогут создать праздничную атмосферу, а выполненные на заказ брендированные елочные игрушки с логотипом компании в корпоративных цветах прекрасно подойдут для интерьерного новогоднего оформления офисов и точек продаж.

Для полноценного новогоднего оформления интерьера офисов компаний, торговых центров и витрин магазинов мы собрали богатую коллекцию новогодних игрушек: елочные шары, сосульки, звезды, тематические фигурки, банты и рождественские цветы.

Широкая линейка классических и хвойных гирлянд, мишуры, декоративных элементов, выполненных из пластика и стекла с оригинальной росписью помогут создать уникальное интерьерное оформление любого пространства.

Кроме того, мы можем предложить разработку и создание коллекции елочных игрушек с использованием фирменной символики и логотипа заказчика, в результате чего вы получите уникальную брендированную интерьерную ель любого размера.

Наши декораторы готовы разработать дизайн-концепцию украшения интерьерной ели любого размера, используя оригинальные украшения, светодиодные гирлянды и елочные шары.

 

Елочные игрушки
Елочные игрушки
Елочные игрушки
Елочные игрушки

 

Представляем вам серию видеороликов, в которой представлены наши чудесные новогодние игрушки. Все игрушки музыкальные, с динамическими элементами.