поиск

каталог

Large balls with led screen

facades and interiors

Led technology is constantly developing, boggling with new models and expanding areas of their application. We offer to your attention bright, energy-efficient and functional large balls with leds, which are perfect for lighting, decorative and advertising design at the same time.

Large glowing orbs with LEDs are very popular for light design of interior spaces of shopping and entertainment complexes, different terminals and business centers. LED balls allow you to stream video and easily update the media on relevant topics. Non-standard form and big size of balls (from 1 m) with LEDs distinguishes them from the usual static media screens.

LED balls can be impressive interactive advertising media, attracting the audience’s attention, for example, to the shop at the shopping mall, promotions and special offers, or translating operational information in office complexes. In addition, such designs are irreplaceable for branding, broadcast information about sponsors etc. during the festive events, exhibitions and all kinds of shows.

Bright and quality image with high resolution truly causes a wide application of LED balls in interior design. They compel attention and create amazingly beautiful visual effect without losing the integrity of the image. Symmetrical arrangement of several LED balls in the same room looks especially impressive and elegant.

Fastener system of large LED balls is easy and safe. Despite the large diameter the structure weight is relatively small.

фасады и интерьеры

Светодиодные технологии продолжают постоянное развитие, поражая новыми моделями и расширяя все представления о сферах их применения. Предлагаем вашему вниманию яркие, энергоэффективные и функциональные большие шары со светодиодами — идеальный вариант светового, декоративного и рекламного оформления одновременно.

Большие светящиеся шары со светодиодами весьма популярны для светового оформления внутренних пространств торгово-развлекательных комплексов, различных терминалов и бизнес-центров. Светодиодные шары позволяют транслировать видеоизображение и без труда обновлять медиаконтент соответствующей тематики. Нестандартная форма и большой размер (от 1 м) шаров со светодиодами выгодно отличает их от привычных статичных медиаэкранов.

Светодиодные шары могут выступать впечатляющим интерактивным рекламным носителем, привлекая внимание аудитории, например к торговой точке арендатора ТРК, акциям и спецпредложениям, либо транслируя оперативную информацию в офисных комплексах. Кроме того, светящиеся шары со светодиодами незаменимы для брендинга, трансляции информации о спонсорах и т.д. при организации праздничных мероприятий, выставок и всевозможных шоу.

Яркое качественное изображение высокого разрешения справедливо обуславливает широкое применение светодиодных шаров в интерьерном оформлении пространства. Они приковывают внимание и создают удивительно красивый визуальный эффект без потери целостности изображения. Особенно эффектно и изящно смотрится симметричное расположение сразу нескольких светодиодных шаров в одном помещении.

Система крепления больших светодиодных шаров удобна и безопасна. Несмотря на большой диаметр, вес конструкции относительно невелик.