Art objects

landscaping

Shapes spectacular and original idea for design is three-dimensional shapes, made using modern technologies of dimensional modeling. Three-dimensional shapes are very spectacular and original alternative design of city streets or premises.

As a rule, the most interesting objects for three-dimensional modeling are the monuments of world architecture. The similarity of three-dimensional model to the original is achieved with maximum detail elements, giving a visual and tactile reality and using the festive illuminations and architectural lighting.

A detailed design project of the art-objects is made during creating process of three-dimensional shapes, and then there is “shape cutting” and painting of the products with use of professional aerographic equipment and water-resistant and frost-resistant dyes, which provide of objects being used in all weather conditions over a long period of time.

 

art

 

To add an additional durability the products are coated with special polymer compositions, providing increase of wear resistance and service life of the structure. To give three-dimensional shapes original tactile and visual effects, we use modern technologies: flocking (creates a velvety surface) and planning (covering the object with special shimmering plating).

If necessary, the project of lighting design is developed and implemented for three-dimensional models - architectural illumination by floodlights or artistic LED illumination.

Dimensional shapes can be used as elements of the festive decoration in the city parks and squares, airports and railway stations, shopping and entertainment centers for the original design of interiors, as well as at various events as an effective advertising design. Three-dimensional shapes for parks, especially with festive LED illumination, always attract the attention of people and are the key element of improvement and decoration of the territory.

поиск

каталог

Арт-объекты

благоустройство территорий

Эффектная и оригинальная идея для оформления - арт-объекты, выполненные с помощью современных технологий объемного моделирования. Трехмерные фигуры являются эффектным и оригинальным вариантом оформления улицы или помещения.

Как правило, наиболее интересными объектами для трехмерного моделирования становятся памятники мировой архитектуры. Сходство объемной модели с оригиналом достигается путем максимальной детализации элементов, придания визуальной и тактильной реалистичности и использования праздничной иллюминации и архитектурной подсветки.

В процессе создания арт-объектов разрабатывается детальный дизайн-проект конструкции, затем выполняется «фигурная резка» и покраска изделия профессиональным аэрографическим оборудованием с использованием водостойких и морозостойких  красителей, что обеспечивает возможность использования объектов в любых погодных условиях в течение длительного периода времени.

 

art

 

Для придания дополнительной прочности изделия покрываются специальными полимерными составами, обеспечивающими увеличение износостойкости и срока службы конструкции.  Для придания трехмерным фигурам оригинальных тактильных и визуальных эффектов мы используем современные технологии: флокирования (создания бархатистой поверхности) и глиссирования (покрытия объекта специальным мерцающим напылением).

При необходимости для трехмерных моделей разрабатывается и реализуется проект светового оформления – архитектурная подсветка прожекторами или художественная подсветка светодиодами.

Объемные фигуры могут быть использованы как элементы праздничного оформления в городских парках и на площадях, в аэропортах и на ж/д вокзалах, в торговых и развлекательных центрах для оригинального оформления интерьеров, а также на различных мероприятиях как эффективные рекламные конструкции. Трехмерные фигуры для парков, особенно выполненные с праздничной иллюминацией светодиодами, всегда привлекают внимание окружающих и неизменно становятся центральным элементом благоустройства и украшения территории.