поиск

каталог
2005-2015
10 years of continuous growth and development
About company

"Aira" is the largest Russian industrial company, which implements complex projects for landscaping and design of cities for festive events. We form the modern look of the city environment, offering a multifaceted approach to the festive appearance on a fundamentally new level.

Having accumulated rich experience and knowledge in the sphere of landscape design, we are ready to offer the complex solutions to create a unique image of the city based on its culture and historical values.

One of the company’s key directions is a unique Christmas decoration with original designer fir trees, led designs, three-dimensional art facilities and an exclusive collection of led decoration elements. We create a unique Christmas atmosphere on the streets and squares of the cities, in the interiors of shopping, entertainment and business centers, and decorate shop windows and buildings facades.

  • years
    10
    on the market
    2005-2015
    We have successfully
    completed several thousand projects of various complexities starting from manufacture and installation of exclusive designer spruces to comprehensive improvement and embellishment of towns.
  • in 3
    days
    manufacturing
    and installation
    Streamlined processes and use of the latest technology
    on our own PRODUCTION allow us to undertake manufacturing and installation of structures in the shortest possible time.
  • More than
    500
    projects
    Streamlined processes and latest technology
    More than five hundred major projects of integrated design for cities and towns for festive events across Russia and neighboring countries.
Our services
The main advantages of «Aira» are a comprehensive approach to the implementation of projects and individual solutions for each customer. The company performs the full range of services for festive decoration from development of design project to installation and maintenance of structures.
The advantages of working with us
Quality

Quality

The manufacturing of structures is made in accordance with the strict quality control requirements. We carry out constant control over the manufacturing process, delivery and installation of structures.
Efficiency

Efficiency

The implementation of both small and complex projects for decoration and beautification of city streets is carried out in a short time thanks to the efficient system of production and installation.
production

production

Our production facility allows us to control the quality of the designs and constantly enhancing our production capacity to the required extent. The availability of new modern equipment gives the ability to perform any big projects.
technology

technology

The use of advanced technologies in the sphere of design elements allows realizing the most daring and creative ideas, extraordinary deals and exclusive projects.
Individual approach

Individual approach

For the implementation of each project we use a non-standard approach. When creating an original product our designers develop a design layout with all installation peculiarities and customer's wishes.
logistics

logistics

Fast and reliable delivery to all regions is carried out through cooperation with leading shipping companies, as well as a well-established system of maintenance and insurance of goods.

2005-2017
12 лет непрерывного роста и развития
О компании

"Айра" – крупнейшая в России оператор-компания, реализующая комплексные проекты по благоустройству территории и оформлению городов к праздничным мероприятиям. Мы формируем современный облик городской среды, предлагая комплексный подход к праздничному оформлению на принципиально новом уровне.

Накопив богатый опыт и знания в области оформления территорий, мы готовы предложить комплексные решения для создания уникального имиджа города, основанного на его культуре и исторических ценностях.

Одним из ключевых направлений деятельности компании является уникальное новогоднее оформление при помощи оригинальных дизайнерских елей, светодиодных конструкций, трехмерных арт-объектов и эксклюзивной коллекции светодиодных элементов декора. Мы создаем неповторимую новогоднюю атмосферу улиц и площадей городов, интерьеров торговых, развлекательных и бизнес-центров, украшаем витрины и фасады зданий.

  • нам
    10
    лет
    2005-2016
    Успешно выполнено
    несколько тысяч проектов различной сложности — от изготовления и установки эксклюзивных дизайнерских елей до комплексного благоустройства и украшения городов.
  • более
    500
    проектов
    Налаженные процессы и использование новейших технологий
    более пятиста крупных проектов комплексного оформления городов и населенных пунктов к праздничным мероприятиям по всей России и ближнему зарубежью.
НАШИ УСЛУГИ
Одно из ключевых преимуществ компании – комплексный подход к реализации проектов и индивидуальные решения для каждого клиента. Мы осуществляем полное сопровождение на всех этапах проекта — от разработки авторской дизайн-концепции до монтажа и обслуживания конструкций.
Преимущества работы с нами
Качество

Качество

Производство конструкций осуществляется в соответствии со строгими требованиями надежности и безопасности. Мы выполняем постоянный тщательный контроль над процессом изготовления, доставки и монтажа конструкций.
Оперативность

Оперативность

Реализация как небольших, так и сложных проектов по украшению и благоустройству городских улиц осуществляется в максимально короткие сроки благодаря отлаженной системе производства и монтажа конструкций.
технологии

технологии

Использование передовых технологий в сфере создания элементов оформления позволяет воплотить в жизнь самые смелые творческие идеи, неординарные предложения и эксклюзивные авторские проекты.
Индивидуальный подход

Индивидуальный подход

Для реализации абсолютно каждого проекта используется нетиповой подход. При создании каждого оригинального изделия нашими дизайнерами разрабатывается дизайн-макет с учетом всех особенностей установки и пожеланий заказчика.
логистика

логистика

Оперативная и надежная доставка конструкций во все регионы осуществляется благодаря сотрудничеству с ведущими транспортными компаниями, а также отлаженной системе сопровождения и страхования грузов.